LET’S VOTE! (WHILE WAITING FOR THE PREMIERE)

There is a little over 2 weeks left before the premiere of The Amazing Race 23.

And in this blog I have already finished dissecting/bitching about/shaking my head/rolling my eyes and otherwise introducing the cast.

So there is nothing left but patiently wait for September 29.

In my case the waiting time should fly fast since I am off to Europe for a little vacation. In fact, on the day of TAR-23 premiere I will be frolicking around Lake Maggiore (pat on the back to people who know where it is and a disapproving glance to people who don’t).

Lake Maggiore

But for those fans of the show who need some help passing the time between now and then, why not take a little poll?

Which team do you want to see eliminated first?

Not which team you think might be eliminated first, but which team do you want to go first? In other words – which team do you dislike the most?

As for me – I can’t decide between “baseball wives” and “ice crew girls”. But I’ll have a lot of time to mull it over while sipping Campari 🙂

And here you can find the most up-to-date links on all things The Amazing Race:

http://www.sirlinksalot.net/amazingrace.html

Leave a Reply

