WHERE IN THE WORLD IS CARMEN SANDIEGO?

So, tomorrow I am going on a long trip to a faraway land. On one hand, I am happy because the trip promises to be an amazing one. On the other hand, I will have to miss The Amazing Race – two episodes of it, to be exact. Where I am going – I might not have internet connection, let alone TV. That means that  I would not even know for quite some time which team is eliminated next. That also means – no recaps for the next two episodes.

But I am trying to prolong the pleasure of The Amazing Race. So, why not play  a TAR-related version of children’s game “Where in the world is Carmen Sandiego?” Only it’ll be called “Where in the world is the author of this blog going?

Clue

Here are 3 clues, take your pick or use all 3 to help you find which country I am going to:

1. The Amazing Race was there in Season 5, after Kenya but before The United Arab Emirates.

2. In Season 20 of The Amazing Race the adorable team Mark and Bopper won a leg of the Race in this country.

3. This country has a prominent landmark featured in the title of one of Hemingway‘s short stories.

So – Where In The World Is Carmen Sandiego?

Well, guys, stay safe and enjoy the upcoming episodes of The Amazing Race! I will be back!!!

Leave a Reply

